Skip Navigation LinksContactDetails

​​​​Contact ​» Key Safeguarding Staff Contact Details


 Using the table below you can find out the contact details for various key members of staff. 

​​​Deputy Head - Pastoral​
​Mr A Williams​
0121 366 6611
A.Williams@greatbarr.bham.sch.uk
Assistant Head - Pastoral (Admissions)
​Mrs A Bojan
0121 366 6611
A.Bojan@greatbarr.bham.sch.uk
Dudley​ House
​Miss E Painter
0121 366 6655
E.Painter@greatbarr.bham.sch.uk 
Kenilworth House
Mr D Waple
0121 366 6645
D.Waple@greatbarr.bham.sch.uk
Ludlow House
​Mrs K Twigg
0121 366 6645
K.Twigg@greatbarr.bham.sch.uk
Warwick House
​Mr C Randle
0121 366 6655
C.Randle@greatbarr.bham.sch.uk
Assistant Head KS4 (Year 11)
Mr J Twigg
0121 366 6611
J.Twigg@greatbarr.bham.sch.uk
Director of Year 8Mrs C Hill
0121 366 6611
C.Hill@greatbarr.bham.sch.uk
Director of Year 9
​Mr S Rees
​0121 366 6611
S.Rees@greatbarr.bham.sch.uk
Director of Year 10
​Mrs J Bashford
0121 366 6611
J.Bashford@greatbarr.bham.sch.uk
​​Director of Sixth Form
​Mr M Haynes
0121 366 6611
M.Haynes@greatbarr.bham.sch.uk